Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner


Manuela Jürgens

 

Fon: 05151-903-3441

Fax: 05151-903-63441

 

manuela.juergens@hameln-pyrmont.de

 

  • IGS Hameln
  • GS Aerzen
  • GS Afferde 
  • GS Fischbeck
  • GS Rohrsen
  • GS Sünteltal, Holtensen
  • Basbergschule, Hameln
  • Nils-Stensen-Schule, Hameln
  • Pestalozzischule, Hameln
  • Albert-Einstein-Gymnasium, Hameln


Monika Maiwald

 

Fon: 05151-903-3449

Fax: 05151-903-63449

 

monika.maiwald@hameln-pyrmont.de

 

  • GS Amelgatzen 
  • GS Groß-Berkel 
  • GHS Herderschule, Bad Pyrmont
  • GS Hemeringen
  • GS Holzhausen
  • GS Sonnental, Heßlingen
  • Max-Born-Realschule, Bad Pyrmont
  • Humboldt-Gymnasium, Bad Pyrmont


Jens Rammler

 

Fon: 05151-903-3440

Fax: 05151-903-63440

 

jens.rammler@hameln-pyrmont.de

 

  • GS am Rosenbusch, Hessisch Oldendorf
  • GS Baarsen
  • GS Hagen
  • GS Klein Berkel 
  • GS Papenschule, Hameln
  • GS Wangelist
  • Schule am Mainbach, Halvestorf & Haverbeck 
  • Theodor-Heuss-Realschule, Hameln
  • OBS Wilhelm-Raabe-Schule, Hameln
  • Albert-Schweitzer-Schule, Hameln


Claudine Reiter

 

Fon: 05151-903-3458

Fax: 05151-903-63458

 

claudine.reiter@hameln-pyrmont.de

 

  • GS Hastenbeck 
  • GS Ilsetal/Börry
  • GS Kirchohsen
  • GS Klütschule
  • GS Wilhelm-Raabe-Schule, Hameln
  • Johann-Comenius-Schule, Emmerthal
  • Schiller-Gymnasium, Hameln
  • Viktoria-Luise-Gymnasium, Hameln


Sophia Stefanidou

 

Fon: 05151-903-3444

Fax: 05151-903-63444

 

sophia.stefanidou@hameln-pyrmont.de

 

  • GS am Ith, Coppenbrügge
  • GS Bisperode
  • GS Hohes Feld, Hameln
  • GS im Saaletal, Oldendorf
  • GS Salzhemmendorf
  • GS Tündern
  • KGS am Kanstein, Salzhemmendorf
  • OBS Schule im Hummetal, Aerzen


Jan Twesten

 

Fon: 05151-903-3446

Fax: 05151-903-63446

 

 jan.twesten@hameln-pyrmont.de

 

  • GS Bakede
  • GS Bad Münder, 
  • GS Eimbeckhausen 
  • GS Flegessen
  • GS Löwensen
  • GS Thal
  • Heinrich-Kielhorn-Schule, Hameln
  • KGS Bad Münder
  • OBS Hessisch Oldendorf


Marion Finke

 

Fon: 05151-903-3328

Fax: 05151-903-63328

 

 marion.finke@hameln-pyrmont.de

 

  • Autismusberatung


Simone Keil

 

Fon: 05151-903-3329

Fax: 05151-903-63329

 

 simone.keil@hameln-pyrmont.de

  • Autismusberatung